How to participate in classes
You must enroll in advance for all classes shown in the calendar. Enrollment is in two stages:
1) Enroll for the class 2) confirm your enrollment or cancel your enrollment.
1. Open the calendar in the UniMove mobile app or on the website.
2. You can view the daily offer by clicking on the desired day. You can limit the offer by using the tabs in the calendar.
3. Click on the desired class to access the class description and enrollment. Press the green "Enroll to event" button and you are now enrolled. The button will then turn red and become "Cancel enrollment" button, which will allow you to cancel.
4. If the class window is red, the lesson is full or cancelled. If the class is full, you can join the queue. You will be notified by email if a place becomes available for you.
5. You can have a maximum of 8 bookings at the same time. You can see your own bookings under the "Owned" button in the calendar.
Confirmation of enrollment
You must confirm your enrollment before the start of the class. By confirming, you sign in to the class. You have 90 minutes before the start of the class to confirm your enrollment. At the beginning of the confirmation period, the enrollment button changes to a confirmation button in the calendar.
In case of an obstacle, you must cancel your enrollment at least 3 hours before the start of the class, in which case your seat will be released to other participants. You must always cancel your enrollment if you are unable to attend! The cancellation is done in the calendar.
The customer is automatically banned from enrollment for a week, if it is found that he has not confirmed the classes he has booked and has not canceled them either. The enrollment ban follows a total of five (5) unconfirmed / uncancelled classes.